Getting ready for the first day of term

Just getting everything ready for the first day of term. So far my hallway contains: 1 tuba, 2 trombones, 14 folders of various orchestral and wind band music, a box of abandoned instrument bits that I rescued from the cupboard to sort out over the holiday, a pile of paperwork for Polly, a bigger pile of paperwork for Janine and my wheelie box full of everything I need to run a choir and  two wind bands this term. My problem is this – none of the kids want to come in really early with me, so I’ve now got to get the whole lot into the 2-seater Mazda…

Anybody good at packing?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

